Contact Us

Contact Us

BHF National Centre for Physical Activity and Health

School of Sport, Exercise and Health Sciences

Loughborough University

Epinal Way

Loughborough

LE11 3TU

 


For training enquiries please contact:

Manisha Patel

T: 01509 226418

Email: bhfnctraining@lboro.ac.uk

 

Follow us on Twitter

  @BHFactive

 

 

Centre Administrator

Anjna Nagar

T: 01509 226434

Email: a.nagar2@lboro.ac.uk


Primary Care

Kim Buxton

T: 01509 226417

Email: k.e.buxton@lboro.ac.uk

  

Young People

Sonia McGeorge (part time)

Email: s.m.mcgeorge@lboro.ac.uk

 

Natalie Matthewman - Early Years (part time)

T: 01509 227028

Email: n.matthewman@lboro.ac.uk

 

Research and Evaluation Team

Emma Adams

T: 01509 226422

Email: e.j.adams@lboro.ac.uk

 

Hayley Musson (part time)

T: 01509 226358

Email: h.musson@lboro.ac.uk

 

Communications

Esther Hope

T: 01509 226024

Email: e.a.hope@lboro.ac.uk 

  

If you would like to receive regular updates on BHFNC project news, training and events, please subscribe to our free membership service.